Mayor and City Council Contact Information

Elected Officials


Amanda Edmonds (mayor@cityofypsilanti.com)
Mayor
Term office expires: 11/2018
Phone: (734) 483-9644


Lois Richardson (loiserich@hotmail.com)
Mayor Pro-Tem
Term office expires: 11/2016
Phone: (734) 482-2017

Represents Ward 1
Precinct 1: Perry Child Development Center, 550 Perry St.
Precinct 2: Ypsilanti Senior Center, 1015 Congress Street
Precinct 3:Perry Child Development Center, 550 Perry St.
 

Nicole A. Brown (nbrown@cityofypsilanti.com)
Council Member
Term office expires: 11/2018
Phone: (734) 680-5654

Represents Ward 1
Precinct 1: Perry Child Development Center, 550 Perry St.
Precinct 2: Ypsilanti Senior Center, 1015 Congress St.
Precinct 3: Perry Child Development Center, 550 Perry St.

Anne Brown (abrown@cityofypsilanti.com)
Council Member
Term office expires: 11/2016
Phone: (734) 218-4257

Represents Ward 2
Precinct 1: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 2: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 3: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 4: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.

Daniel Vogt (dvogt@cityofypsilanti.com)
Council Member
Term office expires: 11/2018
Phone: (734) 483-3158

Represents Ward 2
Precinct 1: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 2: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 3: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.
Precinct 4: Estabrook Elementary School, 1555 W. Cross St.


Peter Murdock (pmurdock@cityofypsilanti.com)
Council Member
Term office expires: 11/2016
Phone: (734) 485-7799

Represents Ward 3
Precinct 1: Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 201 N. River St.
Precinct 2: Adams Elementary School, 503 Oak St.
Precinct 3: Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 201 N. River St.

Brian Robb (brobb@cityofypsilanti.com)
Council Member
Term office expires: 11/2018
Phone: (734) 485-9122
Cell: (313) 805-6316

Represents Ward 3
Precinct 1: Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 201 N. River St.
Precinct 2: Adams Elementary School, 503 Oak St.
Precinct 3: Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 201 N. River St.